Los Angeles Dodgers Ticket Packages, 2019 Special Event Games: Mexican Heritage Night, Pups At The Park Lakers Night & More At Dodger Stadium
Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports
Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports

The Los Angeles Dodgers set a 2019 promotional and giveaway calendar that’s lined with a slew of ever-popular bobblehead dates, and also are providing fans with various options through the form of more than 30 ticket packages to special event dates at Dodger Stadium.

The Dodgers have already set an MLB record for ticket packages sold to a special event game for this year’s Mexican Heritage Night. It includes an exclusive Dodgers Mexican Heritage Night jersey that will be shipped to fans.

To purchase a special ticket package and guarantee yourself unique memorabilia, visit Dodgers.com/events. Individual tickets for special event packages are not sold at the Dodger Stadium box office.

Included below is a list of ticket packages and exclusive memorabilia the Dodgers are offering this season.

Law Enforcement Appreciation Night (Tuesday, April 12; vs. Giants, 7:10 p.m.)

USC Night (Tuesday, April 16; vs. Reds, 7:10 p.m.)

UCLA Night (Friday, April 26; vs. Pirates, 7:10 p.m.)

Cal Poly Pomona Night (Monday, May 6; vs. Braves, 7:10 p.m.)

Teacher Appreciation Night (Tuesday, May 7; vs. Braves, 7:10 p.m.)

Mexican Heritage Night (Wednesday, May 8; vs. Braves, 7:10 p.m.)

Los Angeles Dodgers-Twitter

Pups at the Park (Saturday, May 11; vs. Nationals, 6:10 p.m.)

Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports

Military Appreciation Night (Tuesday, May 14; vs. Padres, 7:10 p.m.)

Seinfeld 30th Anniversary Night (Wednesday, May 29; vs. Mets, 7:10 p.m.)

Firefighter Appreciation Night (Thursday, May 30; vs. Mets, 7:10 p.m.)

LGBT Night (Friday, May 31; vs. Phillies, 7:10 p.m.)

African American Heritage Night (Wednesday, June 19; vs. Giants, 7:10 p.m.)

Filipino Night (Friday, June 21; vs. Rockies, 7:10 p.m.)

Girl Scouts Day (Sunday, June 23; vs. Rockies, 1:10 p.m.)

Star Wars Night (Tuesday, July 2; vs. Diamondbacks, 7:10 p.m.)

Richard Mackson-USA TODAY Sports

Jewish Community Day (Sunday, July 7; vs. Padres, 1:10 p.m.)

Special event ticket package includes a ticket to the game and an exclusive Jewish Community Day kippah.

Cuba Day (Sunday, July 21; vs. Marlins, 1:10 p.m.)

Ticket package includes ticket to the game and an exclusive Cuba Day t-shirt.

Japan Night (Wednesday, July 24; vs. Angels, 1:10 p.m.)

Korea Night (Thursday, Aug. 1; vs. Padres, 7:10 p.m.)

This special event ticket package includes a game ticket and an exclusive Korea Night promotional item.

Hawaiian Night (Friday, Aug. 2; vs. Padres, 7:10 p.m.)

This special event ticket package includes a ticket to the game and an exclusive Hawaiian Night at Dodger Stadium promotional item.

University of La Verne Night (Saturday, Aug. 3; vs. Padres, 6:10 p.m.)

Ticket package includes a ticket to the game and an exclusive University of La Verne Night promotional item.

Kings Night (Tuesday, Aug. 6; vs. Cardinals, 7:10 p.m.)

Healthcare Night (Friday, Aug. 9; vs. Diamondbacks, 7:10 p.m.)

Special event ticket package includes a ticket to the game and an exclusive Healthcare Night at Dodger Stadium promotional item.

Carpenters Night (Saturday, Aug. 10; vs. Padres, 6:10 p.m.)

This special event ticket package includes your ticket to the game and an exclusive Carpenters Night at Dodger Stadium promotional item.

Scouts Night (Saturday, Aug. 10; vs. Padres, 6:10 p.m.)

Ticket package includes a commemorative Scouts Night at Dodger Stadium patch.

Lakers Night (Tuesday, Aug. 20; vs. Blue Jays, 7:10 p.m.)

Cal State L.A. Night (Thursday, Aug. 22; vs. Blue Jays, 7:10 p.m.)

Special event ticket package includes a ticket to the game and an exclusive Cal State L.A. Night at Dodger Stadium promotional item. Additionally, fhe first 40,000 fans in attendance will also receive the night’s bobblehead giveaway.

City of Long Beach Night (Monday, Sept. 2; vs. Rockies, 5:10 p.m.)

Ticket package includes a ticket to the game and an exclusive City of Long Beach Night promotional item.

Hello Kitty Night (Tuesday, Sept. 3; vs. Rockies, 7:10 p.m.)

Cal State Fullerton Night (Friday, Sept. 6; vs. Giants, 7:10 p.m.)

This special event ticket package includes an exclusive Cal State Fullerton Night promotional item.

Cal State Northridge Night (Saturday, Sept. 7; vs. Giants, 6:10 p.m.)

This special event ticket package includes an exclusive Cal State Northridge Night promotional item.

Cal State San Bernardino Night (Sunday, Sept. 8; vs. Giants, 1:10 p.m.)

Special event ticket package includes an exclusive Cal State San Bernardino Night promotional item.

Dia de Los Dodgers (Friday, Sept. 20; vs. Rockies, 7:10 p.m.)

Special event ticket package will include a collectible, limited edition Dia de Los Dodgers Night promotional item. Plus, fans are invited stay after the game to enjoy Friday Night Fireworks.

Cal State Dominguez Hills Night (Friday, Sept. 20; vs. Rockies, 7:10 p.m.)

This special event ticket package includes your ticket to the game and an exclusive Cal State University of Dominguez Hills Night at Dodger Stadium promotional item. Fans are invited to enjoy Friday Night Fireworks after the game.