2018 NLCS: Dodgers-Brewers Start Times For Games 1 And 2 At Miller Park
Benny Sieu-USA TODAY Sports

The Los Angeles Dodgers and Milwaukee Brewers will begin the 2018 National League Championship Series at Miller Park on Friday, with first pitch of Game 1 officially set for 5:09 p.m. PT. The broadcast will be exclusively carried by FOX Sports 1 (FS1).


Game 2 begins on Saturday at 1:09 p.m., and will be televised by FOX. Major League Baseball has not yet announced start times for when the NLCS shifts to Dodger Stadium.

That takes place Monday for Game 3, with Game 4 being played Tuesday. If necessary, the Dodgers would also host Game 5 on Wednesday. The NLCS would return to Miller Park for Game 6 on Friday, Oct. 19, and Game 7 on Saturday, Oct. 20, if necessary.

The Dodgers are playing for the NL pennant a third consecutive year, while it’s just the the Brewers’ third LCS appearance in franchise history (second in the NL).

Los Angeles went 4-3 against Milwaukee this season, which included two wins at Miller Park. The three-game set was their first series since acquiring Manny Machado.

Clayton Kershaw is scheduled to start Game 1 of the NLCS, with Jhoulys Chacín the likely probable for the Brewers.

Dodgers vs. Brewers NLCS schedule & TV info

Game 1: Friday, Oct. 12, 5:09 p.m. PT, Miller Park (FS1)
Game 2: Saturday, Oct. 13, 1:09 p.m., Miller Park (FOX)
Game 3: Monday, Oct. 15, Dodger Stadium (FOX or FS1)
Game 4: Tuesday, Oct. 16, Dodger Stadium (FOX or FS1)
Game 5*: Wednesday, Oct. 17, Dodger Stadium (FOX or FS1)
Game 6*: Friday, Oct. 19, Miller Park (FOX or FS1)
Game 7*: Saturday, Oct. 20, Miller Park (FOX or FS1)

Want to get your content COMPLETELY AD FREE? Click here to follow us on Apple News!